OUR TEAM

TEAM

Administration

Kevin Bernhardt
Superintendent / K-9 Principal
kbernhardt@chekabc.ca
Stacy DeVries
Vice Principal – High School
sdevries@chekabc.ca
Janice Van Caeseele
Special Education Program Coordinator
jvancaseele@chekabc.ca
Tracy Ashley
Vice-Principal K-9
tashley@chekabc.ca
Carrie Branstetter
Special Education Consultant / K-9 Teacher
cbranstetter@chekabc.ca
Gael Milligan
Special Education Consultant / K-9 Teacher
gmilligan@chekabc.ca

Teachers

Adriana Pasche
K-9 Teacher
Vancouver
apasche@chekabc.ca
Carmen Howe
High School Electives Teacher
Abbotsford
chowe@chekabc.ca
Hailey Kennedy
High School Social Studies Teacher
Kelowna
hkennedy@chekabc.ca
Henderson Tran
High School Science Specialist
Surrey
htran@chekabc.ca
Jocelyne Bowman
K-9 Teacher
Grand Forks
jbowman@chekabc.ca
Rebecca Jans
K-9 Teacher
Winlaw
rjans@chekabc.ca
Amanda Terpstra
High School Math and Science Teacher
Creston
aterpstra@chekabc.ca
Vicky Krahn
K-9 Teacher
Grand Forks
vkrahn@chekabc.ca
Karlena Wieler
High School Career Education and Bible Teacher
Abbotsford
kwieler@chekabc.ca
Skye Sperling
High School Outdoor Education Teacher
Cranbrook
ssperling@chekabc.ca
Lauren Melanson
K-9 Teacher
Nelson
lmelanson@chekabc.ca
Leanne Ross
K-9 Teacher
North Vancouver
lross@chekabc.ca
Susan Isaac
High School Special Education Teacher
Creston
sisaac@chekabc.ca

Office

Colleen Smienk
Registrar
csmienk@chekabc.ca
Linda Schmidt
Director of Christian Life Ministries
lschmidt@chekabc.ca
Mary Beth Ringheim
Financial Officer
mringheim@chekabc.ca
Shannon Nichvolodoff
Curriculum consultant
snichvolodoff@chekabc.ca
Anna Wardle
IT Support Services
it@chekabc.ca
Lesley Usiskin
Admissions and Admin Support
admissions@chekabc.ca
Sheryl Johnson
Accounting Support
accounting@chekabc.ca

WHO WE ARE

ENROLL NOW

Considering taking a course with CHEK ABC? Click here to enroll or register online.

HIGH SCHOOL LOUNGE

Students can head over here to login to the online services we use at CHEK ABC.

Getting started with a CHEK ABC at-home program is easy!

ENROLL NOW

If you have any questions about the enrollment process, please don’t hestitate to contact us.
Our contact information can be found here.