Administration

Kevin Bernhardt
Superintendent / K-9 Principal
superintendent@chekabc.ca
Stacy DeVries
Principal High School
sdevries@chekabc.ca
Mary Beth Ringheim
Financial Officer
mringheim@chekabc.ca
Janice Van Caeseele
Inclusive Education Program Coordinator
jvancaeseele@chekabc.ca
Karlena Wieler
Vice Principal of Connect Middle School Program/High School Teacher
kwieler@chekabc.ca
Heidi Berg
Vice Principal BC East
Cranbrook
hberg@chekabc.ca

Teachers

Tracy Ashley
K-9 Teacher
Nelson
tashley@chekabc.ca
Jocelyne Bowman 
K-9 Teacher/Inclusive Education Teacher
Grand Forks
jbowman@chekabc.ca
Carrie Branstetter
K-9 Teacher/Inclusive Education Teacher
Creston
cbranstetter@chekabc.ca
Carmen Howe
High School Math and Electives Teacher
chowe@chekabc.ca
Rebecca Jans
K-9 Teacher
Kelowna
rjans@chekabc.ca
Krista Sparrow
High School Social Studies Teacher
ksparrow@chekabc.ca
Vicky Krahn
K-9 Teacher
Grand Forks
vkrahn@chekabc.ca
Brittany Loberg
K-9 Teacher
Cranbrook
bloberg@chekabc.ca
Gael Milligan 
Special Education Teacher
gmilligan@chekabc.ca
Adriana Pasche
K-9 Teacher
Vancouver
apasche@chekabc.ca
Leni Hogg
Cranbrook
Inclusive Teacher
lhogg@chekabc.ca
Skye Sperling
High School Outdoor Education Teacher
Cranbrook
ssperling@chekabc.ca
Amanda Terpstra
K-9 Teacher/High School Math and Science Teacher
Creston
aterpstra@chekabc.ca
Henderson Tran
High School Science Specialist
htran@chekabc.ca
Sharon Dueck
k-9 Teacher Cranbrook
sdueck@chekabc.ca
Reed Stang
High School Language Arts Teacher
Rstang@chekabc.ca
Jennifer Marino
K-9 Teacher
jmarino@chekabc.ca
Elisha Summers
K-9 & Inclusive Education Teacher
Esummers@chekabc.ca

Office

Lesley Usiskin
Librarium and Curriculum Distributor
Distribution@chekabc.ca
Robin Ball
Librarium and Curriculum Purchaser
Curriculum@chekabc.ca
Sheryl Johnson
Accounting Support
sjohnson@chekabc.ca
Mishell Sala
Administrative Assistant
office@chekabc.ca
Amie Robertson
Registrar
Records@chekabc.ca
Ginny McClelland
Admissions
admissions@chekabc.ca
Michael Vecchio
IT Support Services
it@chekabc.ca