Administration

Kevin Bernhardt
Superintendent / K-9 Principal
superintendent@chekabc.ca
Stacy DeVries
Principal High School
sdevries@chekabc.ca
Mary Beth Ringheim
Financial Officer
mringheim@chekabc.ca
Linda Schmidt
Director of Christian Life Ministries and Living Books Coordinator
lschmidt@chekabc.ca
Janice Van Caeseele
Special Education Program Coordinator
jvancaeseele@chekabc.ca

Teachers

Tracy Ashley
K-9 Teacher
Nelson
tashley@chekabc.ca
Heidi Berg
K-9 Teacher/Special Education Consultant
Cranbrook
hberg@chekabc.ca
Jocelyne Bowman 
K-9 Teacher/Special Education Teacher
Grand Forks
jbowman@chekabc.ca
Carrie Branstetter
K-9 Teacher/Special Education Teacher
Creston
cbranstetter@chekabc.ca
Carmen Howe
High School Electives Teacher
chowe@chekabc.ca
Rebecca Jans
K-9 Teacher
Kelowna
rjans@chekabc.ca
Hailey Kennedy
High School Social Studies Teacher
hkennedy@chekabc.ca
Vicky Krahn
K-9 Teacher
Grand Forks
vkrahn@chekabc.ca
Brittany Loberg
K-9 Teacher
Cranbrook
bloberg@chekabc.ca
Gael Milligan 
Special Education Teacher
gmilligan@chekabc.ca
Adriana Pasche
K-9 Teacher
Vancouver
apasche@chekabc.ca
Leanne Ross
K-9 Teacher
North Vancouver
lross@chekabc.ca
Skye Sperling
High School Outdoor Education Teacher
Cranbrook
ssperling@chekabc.ca
Amanda Terpstra
K-9 Teacher/High School Math and Science Teacher
Creston
aterpstra@chekabc.ca
Henderson Tran
High School Science Specialist
htran@chekabc.ca
Karlena Wieler
K-9/High School Career Education and Bible Teacher
kwieler@chekabc.ca

Office

Faith Evenson
Curriculum and Resource Manager
fevenson@chekabc.ca
Sheryl Johnson
Accounting Support
accounting@chekabc.ca
Colleen Smienk
Registrar
csmienk@chekabc.ca
Lesley Usiskin
Admissions and Admin Support
admissions@chekabc.ca
Cindee van der Merwe
IT Administration/Graphic Design
it@chekabc.ca