Call Us Toll Free 1-888-352-2435 | info@chekabc.ca |

Team


Administration

Kevin Bernhardt
Superintendent / K-9 Principal
kbernhardt@chekabc.ca
Stacy DeVries
High School Director of Students and Academics / Humanities High School Teacher
sdevries@chekabc.ca
Janice Van Caeseele
Special Education Program Coordinator
jvancaseele@chekabc.ca
Magdalena Steele
Special Education Consultant West / K-9 Teacher
msteele@chekabc.ca
Carrie Branstetter
Special Education Consultant East / K-9 Teacher
cbranstetter@chekabc.ca
Pat MacGibbon
High School Director of Staffing and Marketing
pmacgibbon@chekabc.ca

Teachers

Adriana Pasche
K-9 Teacher
Vancouver
apasche@chekabc.ca
Gordon Hohensee
Bible High School Teacher
Kamloops
ghohensee@chekabc.ca
Hailey Kennedy
K-9 Teacher
Kelowna
hkennedy@chekabc.ca
Heidi Berg
K/9 Teacher
Victoria
hberg@chekabc.ca
Henderson Tran
Science High School Specialist
htran@chekabc.ca
Jocelyne Bowman
K-9 Teacher, Electives High School Teacher
Grand Forks
jbowman@chekabc.ca
Rebecca Jans
K-9 Teacher
Winlaw
rjans@chekabc.ca
Rob Jonker
Science and Math High School Specialist
rjonker@chekabc.ca
Shellene MacInnes
K-9 Teacher
Castlegar
smacinnis@chekabc.ca
Susan Isaac
K-9 Teacher
Creston
sisaac@chekabc.ca
Vicky Krahn
K-9 Teacher
Grand Forks
vkrahn@chekabc.ca

Office

Cindee van der Merwe
Director of Admissions
office@chekabc.ca
Linda Schmidt
Director of Christian Life Ministries
lschmidt@chekabc.ca
Shannon Nichvolodoff
Curriculum and Resources Manager
snichvolodoff@chekabc.ca
Susan Bernhardt
Accounts Receivables
sbernhardt@chekabc.ca

Who We Are


CHEK ABC MOODLE

Student taking online courses with CHEK ABC can click here to access our Moodle learning environment.

ENROLL NOW

Considering taking a course with CHEK ABC? Click here to enroll or register online.

STUDENT LOUNGE

Students can head over here to login to the online services we use at CHEK ABC.