Team


Administration

Kevin Bernhardt
Superintendent / K-9 Principal
kbernhardt@chekabc.ca
Stacy DeVries
Vice Principal - High School
sdevries@chekabc.ca
Janice Van Caeseele
Special Education Program Coordinator
jvancaseele@chekabc.ca
Carrie Branstetter
Special Education Consultant East / K-9 Teacher
cbranstetter@chekabc.ca
Lisa Ludwar
Castlegar Learning Centre Coordinator
Castlegar
lludwar@chekabc.ca

Teachers

Pat MacGibbon
Career Education and Music High School Teacher
pmacgibbon@chekabc.ca
Adriana Pasche
K-9 Teacher
Vancouver
apasche@chekabc.ca
Gordon Hohensee
Bible High School Teacher
Kamloops
ghohensee@chekabc.ca
Hailey Kennedy
K-9 Teacher
Kelowna
hkennedy@chekabc.ca
Heidi Berg
K/9 Teacher
Victoria
hberg@chekabc.ca
Henderson Tran
Science High School Specialist
htran@chekabc.ca
Jocelyne Bowman
K-9 Teacher, Electives High School Teacher
Grand Forks
jbowman@chekabc.ca
Rebecca Jans
K-9 Teacher
Winlaw
rjans@chekabc.ca
Amanda Terpstra
Math and Science High School Teacher
Creston
aterpstra@chekabc.ca
Susan Isaac
K-9 Teacher
Creston
sisaac@chekabc.ca
Vicky Krahn
K-9 Teacher
Grand Forks
vkrahn@chekabc.ca

Office

Linda Schmidt
Director of Christian Life Ministries
lschmidt@chekabc.ca
Shannon Nichvolodoff
Curriculum and Resources Manager
snichvolodoff@chekabc.ca
Susan Bernhardt
Accounts Receivables
sbernhardt@chekabc.ca
Anna Wardle
IT and Admin support
office@chekabc.ca

Who We Are


CHEK ABC MOODLE

Student taking online courses with CHEK ABC can click here to access our Moodle learning environment.

ENROLL NOW

Considering taking a course with CHEK ABC? Click here to enroll or register online.

STUDENT LOUNGE

Students can head over here to login to the online services we use at CHEK ABC.